DXLIVE.COM

DXLIVE is currently undergoing scheduled system maintenance.

Date Time
UTC 10/23 (Tue) 7:00PM - 2:00AM
EST 10/23 (Tue) 3:00PM - 10:00PM
PST 10/23 (Tue) 12:00PM - 7:00PM
JST 10/24 (Wed) 4:00AM - 11:00AM

We apologize for the inconvenience, please come back later.
We thank you for being loyal customer.
Please use enclosed 5% off coupon code when our web site comes back online.

code:2J6RZV45
(expires within 24 hours from the maintenance starts)

DXLIVEにご訪問頂き誠にありがとうございます。

現在、サーバーのメンテナンスを実施しております。
メンテナンス期間
日付 時間
標準時間 10/23 (火) 7:00PM - 2:00AM
米国東海岸時間 10/23 (火) 3:00PM - 10:00PM
米国西海岸時間 10/23 (火) 12:00PM - 7:00PM
日本時間 10/24 (水) 4:00AM - 11:00AM

ご迷惑をおかけしており誠に申し訳ございません。 メンテナンス終了後にサイトにアクセスをお願い致します。
5%割引クーポンコードを用意させていただきましたのでぜひご利用ください。

クーポンコード:
2J6RZV45
(メンテナンス開始より24時間有効)

サイトトップページへ